IASA Members (Canada): Saskatchewan

Association (SSA) / Trails
Saskatchewan Snowmobile Association
Leah Switzer, Executive Director
PO Box 533
Regina Beach, SK S0G 4C0
(306) 729-3500 FAX: (306) 729-3505
Mr. Kim Bisschop, Chairman of the Board

Saskatchewan Parks Trails
Becky Hoehn, Regional Director
Parks Branch
Saskatchewan Parks, Culture & Sport
Box 790
Fort Qu’Appelle, SK S0G 1S0
(306) 332-3212 Fax: (306) 787-7000

Curtis Mead
Saskatchewan Government Insurance
Director, Vehicle Registration Policy and Permit Services
5104 Donnelly Cres
Regina, SK S4X 4C9
(306) 775-6599

SJ Hundal
Director, Traffic Safety Community Outreach
Saskatchewan Government Insurance
Office: 306-775-6964
Cell: 306-550-2901

Mike Hauser
“F” Division Criminal Operations
Bag 2500
Regina, SK S4P 3V5
(306) 780-6500

Home   Guidelines & Resources   Events   Members   Partners   Contact